EXTRAORDINARY! … Term One at QPS for 2011

How was your Christmas break?

Fun or boring?

Filled with excitement or just chillin’?

Leave a comment below telling me about anything EXTRAORDINARY that happened to you in the holidays and be in to win a prize to start your year. Leave your name and room number so I can contact you if you win.

If blogging is new to you, come and tell me instead. I’ve heard some great stories so far. 🙂

 Ms. Hill 🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. We had an extraordinary amount of vomiting on holiday! It made for a rather messy vacation and some very pale children. Oh well, better luck next time I guess. 🙂

    I did get the chance to read some EXTRAORDINARY books and you can read about them on this blog.

    Ms. Hill

    Reply

  2. Hello Saskia and children of Queenspark school.
    I have just linked your website on my blog as an example of a school library promoting reading and library use.
    I think it is wonderful and hopefully I can come and visit you again this year.
    You have one of the best school libraries i have seen so enjoy it. Cheers Bob.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

